Ronnie Millar

Executive Director

Maren Coniglione

Director of Operations and Communications

Janey Tallarida

Director of Strategic Initiatives

Raphaela Barros Campbell

Director of Foundation Relations

Gjergji Cani

Director of Finance

Rebecca Hale

Director of Education Services

Lea Vugic

Director of Resource and Support Services

Anthony Marino

Director of Immigration Legal Services

Ilona Drew

Director of People and Partnerships

Jude Clarke

Director of Learning Exchange Programs

Erin Chubb

Associate Director of Education Services

Rebecca Minahan

Associate Director of Immigration Legal Services

Jacqueline Baker

Immigration Attorney

Ann Marie Byrne

Irish Outreach Coordinator & Recruitment Manager

Cristina Dacchille Freeman

Immigration Attorney

Victoria DiCianni

Social Worker

Jonah Hahn

Immigration Legal Services Program Associate

Jacqueline Kelley

Senior Immigration Attorney, Manager of Medical-Legal Partnerships

Siobhan Kelly

Resource and Support Services Manager

Priya Murali

Development Associate

Magdalena Murphy

Accredited Representative, ILS

Caitlin O’Toole

ESOL Instructor

Amanda Petrakis

Immigration Attorney

Sue Roses

Immigration Attorney

Telma Silva

Guest Services Coordinator

Mia Smith

Program Coordinator

Francesca Sotoudeh-Paranzino

ILS Program Associate

Luiza Souza

Program Manager for the Massachusetts Immigrant Collaborative

Lara Wagner

Immigration Attorney

Leah Weigel

Communications Manager

Marilia Zellner

Immigration Attorney

Our thanks to Susan Golden at Eventide Photography for these staff portraits!